صدایی که نشنیدم
کلامی آشنا بود
در میان همهمه مردمان امروزی
حرفهای دیروز نوشدارو بود

چه زیبا است یادآوری خاطرات کودکی.....

جای خالیش را
تنها زنبوری احساس خواهد کرد

تنها پروانه ایی
شتابان از سفری دراز
تا بر سینه اش بیارامد

تنها پرنده ایی حیران می شود

تنها نسیمی آه می کشد

"امیلی دیکینسن"

I have a home, longing to roam
I have to find you, I have to meet you
Sanctum your face, slowing your pace
I need your guidance, I need to seek my

Innervision, innervision

My pupils dance, lost in a trance
Your sacred silence, losing all violence
Stars in their place, mirror your face
I need to find you, I need to seek my

Innervision, innervision...

It's never too late to reinvent the bicycle
Small breaks for the new
Giving you life, giving you force

It's never too late to reinvent the bicycle
Small breaks for the new
Giving you life, giving you force
Vision!

Innervision

Your sacred silence, losing all violence

"System of Down"

مرا ببوس , مرا ببوس

تا در بال فرشتگان لانه کنم

مرا ببوس

تا در میان عطر یاسها حلول کنم

مرا ببوس

تا در انتهای آبی آب سفر کنم

مرا ببوس

تا در سکوت ستارگان پرواز کنم

مرا ببوس , مرا ببوس

تا در میان خالی شانه هایت ظهور کنم

به نظر شما چه چیزی از تنهایی بدتره ؟